Tonia Howley
Representative for
AUSTRALIA and NEW ZEALAND
Phone: +61 2 4382 4300
Mobile: +61 416 251 223
tonia@destinationchina.biz

Joost Ligthart
Representative for BENELUX
Phone: +31 20 260 00 53
joost@destinationchina.biz

Angela Barros
Representative for BRAZIL
Phone: +55 21 996193354
angela@destinationchina.biz

Claudia Pastén
Representative for CHILE
Phone: + 56 2 4602234
Mobile: +56 9 91629866
claudia@destinationchina.biz

Andrea Kupper
Representative for FRANCE
Phone: +352 27 47 83 15
Mobile: +352 661 509 123
andrea@destinationchina.biz

Rene van der Veen
Representative for GERMANY
Phone: +49 211 417 9577
Mobile: +49 172 254 5728
rene@destinationchina.biz

Daniela DelGiudice
Representative for ITALY
Phone: +39 06 98875381
Mobile: +39 339 5625975
daniela@destinationchina.biz

Alejandra Cervantes
Representative for MEXICO
Mobile: +52 1554354 3293
alejandra@destinationchina.biz

Philippa Durrant
Representative for NORTH AMERICA
Phone: +1 212 989 4410
philippadurrant@thedmcgroup.com

Barbara Dziedzic
Representative for POLAND
Phone: +48 603 857 571
poland@destinationchina.biz

Luis Ortells
Manuel Valde
Representatives for SPAIN
Phone: +34 93 3636421
Mobile Luis: +34 616 438 119
Mobile Manuel: +34 609 206167
luis@destinationchina.biz
manuel@destinationchina.biz

Omur Yeker
Representative for TURKEY
Phone: +90 212 367 92 83
Mobile: +90 532 262 97 70
omur@destinationchina.biz

Mags Shaw
Representative for the U.K. and IRELAND
Phone: +44 1943 873 782
Mobile: +44 7968 836 476
mags@destinationchina.biz